Total of 18 overnight stays at Quotient Nottingham

QSC205919 Part 2

This study is to test different doses and mixtures of ingredients of the test medicine when given by mouth.

Payment

£6,720 plus 6 travel allowances

Volunteer Profile

  • Healthy Adults
  • Aged 18 - 55
  • BMI 18 - 32
  • Non-smoker in the last 12 months
  • Suitable for vegetarians

Please note: Information correct at time of publishing but may be subject to final Ethics or MHRA approval and may change without notice. E&OE.

Schedule information

Screening visit

Thursday 14th March, Tuesday 19th March OR Monday 25th March

An appointment with a doctor & nurse lasting approx. 4 hours

Residential visit 1 - admission am, discharge pm

Wednesday 10th April - Friday 12th April

A 2 night stay in our unit

Residential visit 2 - admission pm, discharge pm

Wednesday 17th April - Friday 19th April

A 2 night stay in our unit

Residential visit 3 - admission pm, discharge pm

Wednesday 24th April - Friday 26th April

A 2 night stay in our unit

Residential visit 4 - admission pm, discharge pm

Sunday 2nd June - Saturday 8th June

An 6 overnight stay in our unit

Residential visit 5 - admission pm, discharge pm

Sunday 16th June - Saturday 22nd June

An 6 overnight stay in our unit

Follow up Call

Thursday 27th June

A telephone appointment with a doctor & nurse lasting around 15 minutes

Please make sure you are available on all dates before applying

You must not:

  • Have taken part in a clinical trial within the past three months
  • Have donated blood in the three months before the start of the trial
  • Be on a course of medication if considering this trial.