One residential visit of 10 overnight stays and Two residential visits of 4 overnight stays

QSC204743 Part B S

This study is to look at how the test medicine is taken up by the body and how it passes through the body when taken by mouth at different dose levels. We are offering a partial payment of £1,200 following your first residential visit, with the remaining inconvenience allowance paid once the study is completed.

Payment

£4,070 plus 6 travel allowances

Volunteer Profile

  • Healthy adults
  • Aged 18 - 55
  • BMI 19 – 32
  • Not smoked within 90 days before Screening
  • This study is suitable for vegetarians

Please note: Information correct at time of publishing but may be subject to final Ethics or MHRA approval and may change without notice. E&OE. Please note: We are offering a partial payment of £1,200 following your first residential visit, with the remaining inconvenience allowance paid once the study is completed.

Schedule information

Screening visit

Thursday 23rd June Or Friday 24th June

An appointment with a doctor & nurse lasting approx. 4 hours

Residential visit- admission am, discharge

Friday 1st July - Monday 11th July

A 10 night stay in our unit

Residential visit- admission am, discharge

Sunday 7th August - Thursday 11th August

A 4 night stay in our unit

Return Visit

Monday 15th August

An appointment with a doctor & nurse lasting around an hour

Residential visit- admission am, discharge

Sunday 4th September -Thursday 8th September

A 4 night stay in our unit

Return Visit

Monday 12th September

An appointment with a doctor & nurse lasting around an hour

Please make sure you are available on all dates before applying

You must not:

  • Have taken part in a clinical trial within the past three months
  • Have donated blood in the three months before the start of the trial
  • Be on a course of medication if considering this trial